2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog

President’s Cabinet

Suzanne Allison-Davis (2012)

Acting President; B.A., Greenville College; M.B.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; J.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign


Terrell Carter (2019)

Chief Diversity Officer and Special Advisor to the President


Scott Giffen (2014-2015, 2018)

Chief Development Officer; B.A,, Greenville College


Brian T. Hartley (1993)

Chief Academic Officer, Dean of the Faculty, and Professor of Philosophy and Theology; B.A. Greenville College; M. Div., Princeton Theological Seminary; Ph.D., Saint Louis University


Katrina Liss (2016)

Chief Culture and Operations Officer; B.B.A., Baker College